Support:

Administrative Assistant
Nancy Creighton
ncreighton@hrce.ca


Principal
Melanie Ross Breen
mbreen@hrce.ca
902-405-1480 Ext. 1
902-220-6835


Vice Principal
Nathan Beeler
nbeeler@hrce.ca
902-405-1480 Ext. 2
902-717-4664


Department Head for Band Plus
Regional Specialists - ANS and
Indigenous Focus

Pam Paddock
ppaddock@hrce.ca
902-435-8464


Department Head for Choral
Mary Dowden-Marrie
mdowden-marrie@hrce.ca
902-399-5274


Department Head for Dance, Drama,
Visual Arts, Pottery and Glass Lab

David Zinck
dzinck@hrce.ca
902-478-3781


Department Head for Strings
Katrina Mills Pecknold
kpecknold@hrce.ca
902-237-3120


Program Registration 2024 - 2025 School Year


Please contact the appropriate Department Head at HRA to check about accomodations or inclusion.

Band Plus Pam Paddock ppaddock@hrce.ca 902-435-8464
Choral Mary Dowden-Marrie mdowden-marrie@hrce.ca 902-399-5274
Dance Drama Visual Arts David Zinck dzinck@hrce.ca 902-478-3781
Strings Katrina Mills-Pecknold kpecknold@hrce.ca 902-237-3120


       


Halifax Regional Centre For Education